Radius Search - Ankerberg Theological Research Institute, John Ankerberg Show
Television Station results for your Zipcode
No Record Found.
Satellite Stations

DAYSTAR Network: Channel 263
Sunday 5:30 pm ET (2:30 pm PT)
Sunday 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT)



Daystar Network: Channel 369
Sunday 5:30 pm ET (2:30 pm PT)
Sunday 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT)

Sunday 5:30 pm (ET)
Sunday 9:00 pm (ET)

Europe, Asia, Middle East, and North Africa:
HB6 – TR 154

United Kingdom: BskyB channel 675

South America:
NSS606 – T12A

Australia & New Zealand:
Optus B3 – TR5

South Africa:
VIVID – 68.5 degrees

Africa:
PAS 10

Israel:
HOT Cable System Channel 98


Become a prayer warrior

Become A Prayer Warrior



Check Show Times In My Area

Get access to the show

Anywhere you go

The John Ankerberg Show is available on the App Store The John Ankerberg Show is available on Android
The John Ankerberg Show is available on iPad and iPhone

Stay Connected With Us